SVN Romania Cluj
Detalii sucursala
Adresa: Piata Cipariu, nr. 15, bl. A3, sc 1, mezanin, cod 400606, Cluj-Napoca, Cluj
Telefon: 0364 730 214
Email: cluj@svn.ro
Listeaza proprietati
Locatie
Echipa
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Adela Birle
Telefon: 0736908606
E-mail: adela.birle@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Alin Mantoiu
Telefon: 0736908605
E-mail: alin.mantoiu@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Anamaria Burca
Telefon: 0723325050
E-mail: anamaria.burca@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Andrada Sztankovits
Telefon: 0720001243
E-mail: andrada.sztankovits@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Andreea Albu
Telefon: 0733900999
E-mail: andreea.albu@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Calin Simon
Telefon: 0721550332
E-mail: calin.simon@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Cosmin Marina
Telefon: 0736908601
E-mail: cosmin.marina@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Cristian Simon
Telefon: 0799999099
E-mail: cristian.simon@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Cristian Stanca
Telefon: 0766505263
E-mail: cristian.stanca@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Cristina Kallos
Telefon: 0766500358
E-mail: cristina.kallos@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Dana Veres
Telefon: 0722291436
E-mail: dana.veres@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Diana Kallos
Telefon: 0736908602
E-mail: diana.kallos@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Edith Marian
Telefon: 0761115478
E-mail: edith.marian@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
Florina Turbutan
Telefon: 0736908600
E-mail: florina.turbutan@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
SVN Romania Cluj
Telefon: 0733900999
E-mail: cluj@svn.ro
catalog::agencies.broker_alt_image_title
SVN Romania Cluj
Telefon: 0733900999
E-mail: transilvania@svn.ro